UNIVERSITY IT STAFF

George Baroudi
Vice President for Information Technology & CIO
Chief Business Process Improvement Officer
(516) 299-3792
george.baroudi@liu.edu

Kamel Lecheheb
Deputy CIO/Dean of Information Technology
Brooklyn Campus
(718) 488-1320
kamel.lecheheb@liu.edu

Devabrata Mondal
Executive Director, Academic Information Technology Service
718-488-3326(Bkln) | 516-299-3333 (Post)
devabrata.mondal@liu.edu

Gavi Narra
Deputy CIO, Information Systems
(516) 299-2568
gavi.narra@liu.edu

Al Brussey
Director of Systems and Security
(516) 299-3786

Esther Cho
Director of IT Projects/Business Analysis
(516) 299-2568
esther.cho@liu.edu 

Sal Greco
Associate Vice President for Information Systems
(516) 299-2568
sal.greco@liu.edu

Carlos Siverio
University Director, VOIP
(718) 488-1082 | (516) 299-2281
carlos.siverio@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 718-488-1082

Kamel Lecheheb
Deputy CIO
(718) 488-1320
kamel.lecheheb@liu.edu
Delicia M. Benjamin Garnes
Associate Dean, Information Technology
(718) 488-1283
delicia.garnes@liu.edu
Vinod Villoth
Director, Applications Support
(718) 488-6595
vinod.villoth@liu.edu
Kenyel Crocker-Cox
Administrative Assistant, Information Technology
(718) 488-3030
kenyel.crocker-cox@liu.edu
Ralph Dorsinville
Tech Support
(718) 780-4199
ralph.dorsinville@liu.edu
Adam Deyglio
Technical Support Specialist, Hudson
(914) 831-2726
Adam.Deyglio@liu.edu
Leon Hubbard
Technical Support Specialist, Hudson
(845) 450-5421
Leon.Hubbard@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 516-299-2281

Lawrence Chang
Assistant Help Desk Manager
Lawrence.Chang@liu.edu
Ryan Gemmell
Tech Support
Ryan.Gemmell@liu.edu
Mark Knowles
Tech Support
Mark.Knowles@liu.edu
Daniel Lindenmeier
Sr Technology Support Specialist
Daniel.Lindenmeier@liu.edu
Cheuk Liu
Director of Technical Support
Cheuk.Liu@liu.edu
Jane Mignanelli
Office Manager
Jane.Mignanelli@liu.edu
Jamaal Patterson
Tech Support
Jamaal.Patterson@liu.edu
Thomas Scheff
Tech Support
Thomas.Scheff@liu.edu
Marcus Terry
Associate Systems Manager
Marcus.Terry@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 718-488-3326

Stuart Alleyne
Technology Media Specialist
(718) 780-4308
stuart.alleyne@liu.edu
Monique Howard
Technology Applications Specialist
(718) 780-4118
monique.howard@liu.edu
Alisa Yalan-Murphy
Technology Media Specialist
(718) 488-1261
alisa.yalan-murphy@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 516-299-3636

John-Paul McCaffrey
Associate Director of ITRC
John-Paul.McCaffrey@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 718-488-1082

Hassan Barrett
Telephone Services
(718) 246-6561
hassan.barrett@liu.edu
Jeffrey Keaveney
Telephone Services
(718) 488-4381
jeffrey.keaveney@liu.edu
Walter Martin
Cable TV/Telephone Services
(718) 488-1120
walter.martin@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 516-299-2281

Andrew Keaveney
Director
Andrew.Keaveney@liu.edu
Charlie Mitchell
Telecommunications Services
Charlie.Mitchell@liu.edu
Tony Parente
Telecommunications Services
Tony.Parente@liu.edu
James J. Sherman
Telecommunications Services
James.Sherman@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 718-488-1082

Garth Trotman
Director, Network Services
(718) 780-4063
garth.trotman@liu.edu
Kevin Guinn
Director, Network Services
(516) 299-2613
Kevin.Guinn@liu.edu
Yoseph Makonnen
Network Services
(516) 299-4196
Yoseph.Makonnen@liu.edu
Frederick Lopez
Network Services
(718) 488-1298
frederick.lopez@liu.edu
James Gemmell
Network Support Specialist
(516) 299-4081
James.Gemmell@liu.edu
Faisal Shah
Network Engineer
(516) 299-3521
Faisal.Shah@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 516-299-2568

Donald Mann
(516) 299-2568
Donald.Mann@liu.edu
Kelvin Campbell
(516) 299-2566
Kelvin.Campbell@liu.edu
Joe Wille
(516) 299-3997
Joe.Wille@liu.edu
Paul Margiotta
(516) 299-2568
Paul.Margiotta@liu.edu

    Help Desk: 516-299-2568

Kiichi Takeuchi
(516) 299-4235
Kiichi.Takeuchi@liu.edu
Mark Cariaso
(516) 299-3306
Mark.Cariaso@liu.edu
Lorraine Lynn
(516) 299-4237
Lorraine.Lynn@liu.edu
Ken Galligan
(516) 299-4243
Ken.Galligan@liu.edu
Kavitha Kondapally
(516) 299-3114
Kavitha.Kondapally@liu.edu
Gordon Bergskaug
(516) 299-3210
Gordon.Bergskaug@liu.edu
Brendan Byrne
516-299-3789
Brendan.Byrne@liu.edu
David Campbell
(516) 299-3492
David.Campbell@liu.edu
Daniel Pavese
(516) 299-4242
Daniel.Pavese@liu.edu
Bill Molinelli
(516) 299-3618
Bill.Molinelli@liu.edu@liu.edu
Bruce Elnick
(516) 299-2567
Bruce.Elnick@liu.edu
Alice Blauvelt
(516) 299-2570
Alice.Blauvelt@liu.edu
John Laird
(516) 299-3090
John.Laird@liu.edu
Justin Lau
(718) 246-6511
Justin.Lau@liu.edu